How long will this data be kept: A maximum of 1 year. Upload photos from important events and let others contribute to your albums. Share albums with friends and family, or keep an album private, and use passwords to allow others to view or contribute to a project. You first need to log in to your account. You can keep track of your usage each time you upload a new photo. The availability of this option has great potential to be used for crowdsourcing images of a specific event or theme. Who is this data collected from: Everyone who uploads a photo to Yogile. Price Free.
Sign Up Log In. The server and database are only accessible with an encryption key that only our data protection person holds. In addition, you can change the privacy settings of each album, making sure they are only accessible by you, even if you accidently share an album url with others. Who is this data collected from: Anyone upgrading to a premium Yogile account. To disable e-mail notifications when someone uploads a photo into one of your albums, visit the 'My Profile Page' , and uncheck 'Send notification when someone adds photos to my albums'. Flag as inappropriate. Requires iOS 9. May 25, Version 1.
Since I do a lot of editing on my iPad, I love this app to make the uploading even faster and easier no need to transfer pics to laptop. Vultr USA. Stripe USA. New releases. We have enabled anonymized IP address tracking, minimized data retention settings in Google Analytics, disabled 'Remarketing' and 'Advertising Reporting Features' in Google Analytics, minimizing the amount of tracking data stored and processed. I actually had to end up calling Apple Support to have them help me determine how to cancel the account otherwise I would have continued to be charged indefinitely. Make your memories stand out by editing and touching up your photos using the many filters and effects. Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.